Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 10th Tee Venue  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    Men's Winter Stableford -  
    Curry Night -  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Ladies' Fun Competition 4BBB 9 holes Lunch & Rules Presentation -  
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford 11:30 - 12:00  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    Cadets Half Term Stableford -  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    Men's Midweek Stableford -  
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
    Lunch booking on the lounge (from 12 noon to 2.30pm) -  
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
    Ladies' 3 Clubs & Putter -  
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    The Sopranos (details to be confirmed) -  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    Private Function in Lounge from 6pm -  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    Cadets Stableford 13:00 - 13:30  
    Men's Winter Stableford -  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Ladies Stableford (NQ) -